2 Comments

Love

Isn’t it exciting?
Isn’t this fun?
Having you to think of
When my work is done
Knowing you are there
Knowing that you care
Won’t it be interesting to see
What the future holds for me
And if you’re in the plans
And we can share the time together
Won’t it be worth the wait
To discover us forever

I’m tired of holding back
Now a little just won’t do
I’m here to give you my all
Get ready
I don’t want you to fall
And if you’re ready too
Then I’m willing to call you my own
And take everythng that you’re giving
Let’s reap the seeds we’ve sown

2 comments on “Love

  1. Wow, that was beautiful

Leave a Reply

