Leave a comment

Everytime I Wonder

Everytime you hold my hand I wonder will we ever be the same…
And everytime I touch your face I see a beautiful part of you…
And everytime I look in your eyes I feel a new part of you…
And everytime we kiss goodbye I wonder how we ever made it through…
And after all the years so much has changed, I wonder how we ever survived the pain.
But now I see we must forget yesterday’s memories.
Tomorrow’s dreams will start brand new
With you
Underneath the blue skies
We’ll find our happiness in a rainbow
A rainbow of future love
The love between me and you

Leave a Reply

